Use the chat bubble on this page to ask any questions about the Library. We'll get back to you as soon as possible during our open hours!
A library database that provides access to hundreds of full-text online reference books covering major subject areas. Considerable multimedia content is included, such as videos, audio files, and flash animations. Also, it provides a "power search" feature which allows searching across multiple ECC databases for information on particular topics.
Provides full-text articles from over 1000 scholarly and professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines covering most business and management topics including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, and public administration. The database also includes profiles of the world's 10,000 largest companies, reports for over two thousand industry sectors, and hundreds of country risk and economic reports.
Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Access to nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications
Global business case studies, in-depth statistical data, company and industry profiles, SWOT and market share reports, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.
Regional Business News provides full-text access to more than 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications dating back to 1990. Content is provided by leading publishers in business news. Key resources include newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires.
This robust database provides statistical data & trends on a variety of topic including media, business and society, and on a number of industries. Data is sourced from businesses, government departments, market research concerns and associations. Data is available in a variety of formats such as ppt, xls, png, and infographics.
Provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. Users find more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals, including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, Tea & Coffee Trade Journal, and more.