Provides full text coverage of the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Includes more than 280 journals and 100 books, selective indexing for over 1,700 journals, and abstracts in English of foreign language articles.
Explore ARTstor's collections of high-quality images curated from leading museums and archives around the world, now available on the JSTOR platform. Artstor's diverse collections are rights-cleared for education and research, and include Open Access content as well as rare materials not available elsewhere.
This collection includes more than 2.7 million articles from 150 journals exploring cultural differences, contributions and influences in the global community.
Access to 5000+ high-quality eBooks on the topics of diversity, ethnicity and inclusion across disciplines from more then 230 publishers.
Authoritative reference content in the area of the environment, energy and natural resources. Navigate by issue, organization or country to find news, background information, video, unique commentaries, primary source documents and statistics.
A resource for those studying environmental concerns with coverage from more than 300 journals.
Ethnic Diversity Source supports the study of African Americans, Arab Americans, Asian Americans, European Americans, Jewish Americans, Latinx Americans, Multiracial Americans, and Native Americans, among others, with respect to their cultures, traditions, social treatment, and lived experiences. Scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, historical documents, and biographies are complemented by primary sources, such as speeches and interviews. Complete with robust collections of videos and e-books,
A full-text database containing newspapers, magazines, journals, and newsletters of the ethnic, minority, and native press. Publications offer additional viewpoints from those offered by the mainstream press.